MED – Classic LP Tracklist

Damn I’m excited about this, especially them Madlib produced joints!!!

01. “Int’l” [prod. by Georgia Anne Muldrow]
02. “Where I’m From” (Ft. Aloe Blacc) [prod. by Oh No]
03. “Too Late” [prod. by Madlib]
04. “War & Love” (Ft. Oh No) [prod. by Alchemist]
05. “Classic” (Ft. Talib Kweli) [prod. by Karriem Riggins]
06. “Get That” (Ft. Poke) [prod. by Madlib]
07. “JWF” [prod. by Madlib]
08. “Roll Out” (Ft. Planet Asia & Kurupt)
09. “Blaxican” [prod. by Madlib]
10. “Outta Control” (Ft. Hodgy Beats) [prod. by Madlib]
11. “Flying High” [prod. by Madlib]
12. “Medical Card” [prod. by Madlib]
13. “1 Life 2 Live” [prod. by Madlib]
14. “Mystical Magic” [prod. by Madlib]

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s