WUDUP THO!

IT’S YOUR BOY TOMCAT. http://upinarmsuk.wordpress.com/ IS CURRENTLY ON HOLD OR DONE WITH, WE’LL SEE. SO THIS IS MY FIRST POST IN WOSRILLYGUD! I GOTTA ADMIT I DO HAVE A LOVE HATE RELATIONSHIP WITH BLOGS AND BLOGGING. ON THE ONE HAND I ENJOY THE BENEFITS OF COMMUNICATION BETWEEN BLOGGERS, ARTISTS, CREATIVES ETC. I APPRECIATE THE EXPOSURE WORTHY ‘UNDERGROUND’ ARTISTS CAN RECEIVE AND THE WAY FOR EXAMPLE THE SMALLEST OF NICHES IN ANY FIELD CAN BE READILY ACCESSED. I ALSO LIKE TO SHARE WHAT I DEEM TO BE ‘REAL’ WITH OTHERS. ON THE OTHER HAND I DON’T FEEL IT’S COMPLETELY NECESSARY TO SHARE ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING I APPRECIATE IN THIS WAY. MAYBE IT’S OLD FASHIONED BUT I FEEL THE AGE OF PRIVACY IS LONG GONE. TWITTER AND FACEBOOK MADE DAMN SURE OF THAT. PERSONALLY I ENJOY THINGS MORE IF THERE’S AN ELEMENT OF ANONYMITY OR I HAVE BUILT UP SOME KIND OF GENUINE INTEREST IN SOMETHING IN A MORE ORGANIC FASHION RATHER THAN EVERYTHING BEING AT MY DISPOSAL. ANYONE CAN TYPE AN ARTIST INTO GOOGLE AND DOWNLOAD A DISCOGRAPHY WITHOUT KNOWING ‘WOSRILLYGUD’ WITH IT. ANYWAY LETS KEEP IT MOVIN HA.

CLOUD GOT SOME BEATS! IF I’M HONEST I DON’T DIG ALL OF HIS WORK BUT THE SOULFUL JOINTS…DOPE! HERE’S SOME FAVOURITES FROM VARIOUS RELEASES





.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

