Random Axe (Artwork & Tracklist)

1) Zoo Drugs
2) Random Call
3) Black Ops feat. Fat Ray
4) Chewbacca feat. Roc Marciano
5) The Hex
6) Understand This
7) Everybody, Nobody, Somebody
8) Jahphy Joe feat. Melanie Rutherford & Danny Brown
9) The Karate Kid
10) Never Back Down
11) Monster Babies
12) Shirley C feat. Fatt Father
13) Another One feat. Rock & Trick Trick
14) 4 In The Box
15) Outro Smoutro

Album drops on June 14th. Must-cop.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s